Happy Monday!

…and Happy Day of Wearing Green! lol Quick question–has anyone studied the history of who St. Patrick was and what he did? It’s interesting stuff, and there’s more to it than what the retail stores promote to us around springtime 😉 I didn’t do anything necessarily “green” today, but there’s still time, right?

I figured I’d do the obligatory “intro” post today, so you know who I am before we jump into the more personal stuff, like what my favorite color is, and the like 😉

Image

So, my name is Gina. I’m a student, Certified Personal Trainer, and business owner. I’m 22 years old, and my husband and I were married last weekend (on the 8th, in a garden on a perfectly sunny  day!). We live in central Florida with our Golden Retriever/Weimaraner mix named Rita.

I picked the name “Gina Blogs Life” for my blog because in the past, I’ve made blogs with names that seemed to limit the topics I wrote about, like a “food and fitness” blog, or a “healthy living on a budget” blog. I have very diverse interests, so it made sense to start a more general blog where I felt freer to write about whatever I’m thinking about on a given day.

I’ll keep this short and sweet for now, but I’ll be back with a (probably) foodie post later!

❤ Gina

Leave a Reply

